panababes.blogg.se

Half-Life for apple instal
Half-Life  for apple instal









One could go to the download page, choose the wrong one and think he had done what was instructed. In retrospect, now that I've resolved the issue, in part due to the additional understanding I gained here, a big part of the trouble was being directed to a page that includes several downloads and no reassurance about which one is the one I ought install on my machine. after Big Sur updates, just to see if OS fixes would help. I tried this at least a half dozen times over the past month or so and esp.

Half-Life for apple instal

Please make sure that Endpoint Security Installer was properly exported from the SmartEndpoint." It reported "Configuration files were not found. I responded to the prompts only for it to report "Installation failed" immediately.

Half-Life for apple instal

Initially, Mac reported it as unsafe and wanted me to move it to the Trash, but I opened Security & Privacy and indicated I wanted to "Open Anyway" despite the risk.











Half-Life  for apple instal