panababes.blogg.se

Smash bros ultimate world of light final area map
Smash bros ultimate world of light final area map






When I had cleared 2/3 of the dark realm, I figured I should at least use the DDD for something, so I used it to clear the last portal zone of the realm before moving on. The outfit's colors suited the dark realm IMO. Thought it'd be best to start off with his first outfit while in the light realm, yeah? Once I reached the dark realm, I decided to switch to the KH2 outfit. Whoops!Īnyway, for the first map, I decided to start off with his KH1 outfit. I kinda forgot to use Timeless River for anything and by the time I realized that, I had already reached the end. While traversing the World of Light, I decided to make use of Sora's outfits. Seems rather fitting seeing as that is one of the themes of his home series, Kingdom Hearts. Now this is what I was looking forward to doing the most with Sora taking him through the World of Light in order to end the major conflict between light and darkness.

smash bros ultimate world of light final area map

Ultimate tips to know before you play."This world has been connected. Ultimate characters to use in the fight and 12 essential Super Smash Bros. Look for some more SSBU help? Then check out the best Super Smash Bros. Cyrus and Reese can be found in lurking the Poison Woods. The Ore Club may be incredibly powerful, but it does take up three support slots and disappears after a few uses, so you’ll need to kill your enemy quickly if you wish to claim a decisive victory. You also gain super armour when charging, so don’t be afraid to take a few hits when wielding this otherworldly weapon. This hard-hitting item can deliver deadly charged smash attacks and can unleash a tornado that travels across the stage, dealing multiple hits to enemies, and sweeping any ground-based items up into the air.

smash bros ultimate world of light final area map

By equipping this support spirit, you’ll be able to start every fight with an Ore Club. Animal Crossing’s Cyrus and Reese can make fights a whole lot easier if you’re struggling to survive against Galeem’s nightmarish puppets.








Smash bros ultimate world of light final area map